Postal Mail: AACN-GAAC, P.O. Box 3122, Akron, Ohio  44309-3122

Officers 2019-2020
President: Connie Chronister, MSN, RN, DNP ~ University of Akron
President Elect: Aimee Weaver, BSN, RN ~ Western Reserve Hospital
Secretary: Jennifer Kraus, BSN, RN, SCRN, CNRN ~ Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Treasurer: Donna L Guyette, BSN, RN, CCRN ~ Metro Health System
Past President: Cara Meckler, BSN, RN, CCRN, CNRN, SCRN ~ Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Board of Directors 2018-2020 term
Melanie Morris, MBA, BSN, RN-BC, CCRN-K ~ Retired
Ellen Prewitt, MSN, RN ACNP, CCRN ~ Cleveland Clinic

Board of Directors 2019-2021 term
Melanie Brewster, BSN, RN, CCRN ~ Akron Children’s Hospital
Stephanie Clubbs, MSN, RN-BC ~ Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Jane Lackey ~ Metro Health
Teresa Westerheide-Haller, MSN, RN-BC ~ Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Laura Wyrock ~ Cleveland Clinic Medina

Also in this section: